ITHS Tools
Connect with Us
Need Help? Have a Question?

Staff Leadership

Staff Leadership

Elizabeth Bertoldi
Director of Finance

Adam Davidson, PhD, MBA
Director of Program Operations

Julie T. Elworth, PhD

Julie Elworth, PhD
Director of Evaluation

Laurie Hassell

Laurie Hassell
Director of Community Engagement

Ingrid Brown
Senior Manager of Communications and Special Projects

Hyacinth Lee, PhD, RN
Translational Research Unit Manager

Marilynn Rothen, RDH, MS
Regional Clinical Dental Research Center Manager

Jennifer Sprecher
Director of Lean Performance

Melissa Vaught, PhD
Director of Research Development

Arti Shah, MPH, CHES
Director of Education